Certoflex offer check: what does the pack really cost?
The German checkout shows one, two or three bottles. For a useful comparison, product price, delivery charge and supply period need to be considered together. Supplier discount labels are not included because their comparison basis is unclear. Prices can change, and none of the Euro figures below is a confirmed UK price or a basis for currency conversion.
What total does the German source show?
| Pack | German source goods price | Delivery | Source total | Calculated duration | Calculated per day |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | 49.95 € | 4.95 € | 54.90 € | 30 days | 1.83 € |
| 2 bottles | 79.95 € | free | 79.95 € | 60 days | about 1.33 € |
| 3 bottles | 109.95 € | free | 109.95 € | 90 days | about 1.22 € |
How do supply period and calculated daily cost differ?
Within that German-source snapshot, the single pack has the lowest upfront cost. The three-pack has the lowest calculated cost per day but requires the largest single payment. The two-pack sits between them. For a UK order, treat those figures only as German-market reference points and verify the actual currency, total and delivery charge shown to you.
Certoflex can be compared by daily serving, label transparency and pack size rather than by promotional claims alone. UK commercial terms are not confirmed here, so the current order total and delivery terms is worth checking before you order.
- Two capsules daily; 60 capsules equal 30 calculated servings.
- The label provides some absolute amounts and leaves several ingredient amounts unstated.
- The advertised 60-day guarantee has conditions and is separate from the statutory withdrawal route described in the German source.
What the daily serving contains
Certoflex is a capsule food supplement. The label lists ingredients for a daily serving of two capsules. Some main ingredients have an absolute amount stated for that serving, while others are named with their form or standardisation but without an individual quantity.
| Ingredient | Declared form | Amount per daily serving |
|---|---|---|
| Choline | Choline bitartrate | 85 mg |
| Nopal prickly pear | Powder | Amount not stated |
| Green tea polyphenols | Green tea extract, 95% polyphenols and 45% EGCG | 105.6 mg polyphenols |
| Cinnamon | 10:1 extract | Amount not stated |
| White mulberry | 10:1 leaf extract | Amount not stated |
| Citrus aurantium | Extract with 30% bioflavonoids | Amount not stated |
| Curcuminoids | From turmeric extract with 95% curcuminoids | 50 mg |
| Japanese knotweed | Root extract, 98% resveratrol | Amount not stated |
| Caffeine | From green tea extract with 30% caffeine | 15 mg |
| L-carnitine | L-carnitine tartrate | Amount not stated |
| Quercetin | 95% | Amount not stated |
| Zinc | Zinc bisglycinate | 20% NRV |
| Chilli | 6:1 capsaicinoid extract | Amount not stated |
| Chromium | Chromium(III) picolinate | 50% NRV |
The ingredient list also names hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) for the capsule shell and rice bran as a stabiliser. No individual quantity is stated for these auxiliary ingredients.
The label gives absolute amounts for choline, green tea polyphenols, curcuminoids and caffeine. Zinc and chromium are expressed as percentages of the nutrient reference value. For the remaining main ingredients, no individual amount is given.
The formula therefore contains several plant materials, extracts and minerals, but not every ingredient can be compared on the same quantitative basis. A form or standardisation without an amount gives less information for a direct dose comparison with another product.
For context on curcuminoids, a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled pilot study involved 40 people with mild to moderate knee osteoarthritis. The intervention group received 1,500 mg curcuminoids daily in three doses for six weeks. The study did not test the Certoflex formula, so it cannot establish an effect of Certoflex. PubMed: Curcuminoid treatment for knee osteoarthritis.
Daily serving and practical routine
The supplier recommends two Certoflex capsules daily with plenty of water, taken as required or with meals. A bottle of 60 capsules therefore provides 30 calculated daily servings. The supplier also recommends using Certoflex as part of a three-month routine. That is a supplier usage recommendation rather than evidence of a particular result.
The serving is straightforward to count: there is nothing to weigh or mix. At the same time, two capsules a day means one bottle represents about 30 days, not 60. That distinction matters when comparing pack size and your preferred routine.
Ordering, payment and delivery
The German checkout showed Google Pay, PayPal and card payment using Visa, Mastercard and American Express. It also mentioned invoice and instalment payment without assigning a specific visible provider. Those observations do not confirm the payment methods available to a UK order. Supplier statements about secure payment and SSL are supplier claims rather than an independent security assessment.
The German checkout stated three to five days for delivery within the EU. The shipping policy separately described one to three working days of processing and a dispatch-confirmation email with tracking. Processing and transit are different stages and should not be combined into a guaranteed arrival date. The source policy also says customs or import charges may apply outside the EU context. For GB, the applicable delivery route, timing and any import charges need to be confirmed on the live order.
One bottle had a delivery charge in the German checkout, while the larger packs were shown as delivery-free. Those source-market terms must not be assumed for the UK.
You can check the current Certoflex offer and order details before deciding.
Returns and the guarantee are two different routes
The supplier advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee from purchase for Certoflex. According to the described conditions, it applies to the first purchase. No more than two monthly supplies may be opened or used, while additional packs should remain sealed. Empty packs must be returned. Delivery charges are not refunded, and the customer bears return postage. Contact is required before sending anything back so that a personal return ID can be issued. The guarantee is therefore conditional rather than an unrestricted return promise.
Separately, the German source terms and return policy describe a 14-day statutory cancellation period from receipt, followed by a further 14 days to return the goods. The customer bears the direct return cost. The supplier also asks for a return ID and requests that goods be returned in original condition and packaging where possible. Refunds are made to the original payment method after inspection. The policy states four to fourteen working days for processing and another two to five working days for the refund. Cancellation is described as possible only while the order has not yet been processed, labelled or dispatched. These details are based on the German source; this article does not establish which consumer-rights rules or seller terms apply to a UK order.
Service: supplier information and the author’s experience
The German checkout states that 76,289 people are convinced by the product. This is a supplier claim, not an independent review metric and not evidence that the product works.
The Certoflex supplier pages do not give fully identical response windows. The contact page mentions a reply within two working days, while shipping and return pages state a target of one to two working days for general enquiries and 24 hours for return requests. These are supplier information, not guaranteed response times.
The author reports receiving a relevant reply in her language by both email and telephone. The email response arrived within 24 hours; no response time is recorded for the call. This is one documented experience and should not be generalised into a service guarantee.
For the current pack amount, delivery and payment terms, you can check Certoflex with the supplier.
Important points for taking Certoflex
The stated daily serving is two capsules. Do not exceed the recommended amount. One serving contains 15.0 mg caffeine according to the declaration. The supplier says Certoflex is not suitable for people who are sensitive to caffeine and should not be taken together with other products containing green tea or caffeine. The product is intended for adults and is not recommended during pregnancy or breastfeeding. If you take medicines or have a medical condition, seek medical advice before use. Keep the product out of reach of young children, dry, protected from light and below 25 °C. Food supplements should not replace a varied, balanced diet and healthy lifestyle.
Frequently asked questions about Certoflex
How many capsules are in a bottle and how long does it last?
One bottle contains 60 capsules. At the recommended serving of two capsules a day, that equals 30 calculated daily servings. The supplier describes this as a month’s supply.
Which pack has the lowest calculated daily cost?
In the German source snapshot, the single bottle has the lowest upfront payment, while the three-pack has the lowest calculated daily cost. These are not confirmed UK prices.
Is delivery free for every pack size?
Not in the German checkout. One bottle carried a delivery charge, while the two larger packs were shown as delivery-free. UK delivery terms are not confirmed here.
Are the 60-day guarantee and the statutory withdrawal described in the source the same thing?
No. The advertised 60-day supplier guarantee has its own conditions, including limits on opened packs and a return-ID process. The German source sets out statutory withdrawal as a separate route. This article does not establish which consumer-rights rules apply to a UK order.
What does the author report about customer service?
The author reports a relevant email reply within 24 hours and a relevant response by telephone. That is her documented experience and not a general service guarantee.
Which Certoflex pack fits your buying criteria?
If the smallest upfront outlay matters most, the single pack is the lower-commitment option in the German source snapshot. The three-pack lowers the calculated daily cost but requires more money up front; the two-pack falls between those positions. For GB, compare the actual live total and delivery charge rather than assuming the Euro figures apply.
Beyond pack size, the daily serving, ingredient declaration and stated caffeine amount are useful decision criteria. The supplier guarantee and statutory rights follow different rules. Before ordering, review the exact pack, seller, currency and terms shown for the UK route.
Certoflex can be compared by daily serving, label transparency and pack size rather than by promotional claims alone. UK commercial terms are not confirmed here, so the current order total and delivery terms is worth checking before you order.
- Two capsules daily; 60 capsules equal 30 calculated servings.
- The label provides some absolute amounts and leaves several ingredient amounts unstated.
- The advertised 60-day guarantee has conditions and is separate from the statutory withdrawal route described in the German source.




